Aller au contenu principal

MBA (English)

Industries

Recommended databases and websites for finding analysis, key company information, statistics and industry ratios:

Analyses

Financial Data

Statistics

Companies

Suggested databases for finding company analysis, ratios, investment information and financing: 

Analyses

Financial Data

Statistics

Consumers

Recommended databases for information on consumer characteristics, their expenses and incomes, as well as their lifestyle:

Analyses

Statistics

Countries

Suggested databases for country profiles, indices of risk, competitivenes and trade statistics : 

Analyses

Statistics

Current Events

The Financial Times can be found in its two (2) databases

To see all our selection on this topic, consult Actualité information guide

Professional or specialized journals

These databases allow you to locate journal articles, academic or specialized in the field of business.

You can access the following journals in these databases: 

  • Gestion : ABI/Inform Complete
  • Harvard Business Review : Business Source Complete 

Search for an electronic journal by title or ISSN with our tool "Revues".

Electronic Books

Books 24X7 offers several eBooks. The following collections are particularly interesting:

  • ExecSummaries
    • Book summaries of "unavoidable" titles of the business world
  • ExecBluePrints
    • Best practices in management
  • 50 Lessons et Leadership Channel
    • Videos on management

Library

Profile Photo
Service d'aide à la recherche
Coordonnées:
Bibliothèque HEC Montréal
Édifice Côte-Sainte-Catherine
514 340-3851
Site Web/blog